Club Executive

The Club Executive for 2023 is as follows:

President André Hachey This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice President Troy Watt  
Past President Adam Sulis  
Secretary Kevin Walker  
Treasurer James Burns  
Shotgun Chair Charles (Junior) Walsh  
Rifle Chair Dan Banting  
Pistol Chair Mat Trevors  



Related Articles

Range Rules

Constitution and ByLaws

Club History

Free Joomla templates by Ltheme